Weight Loss Videos are Now Available!

Posted on Updated on

It’s not easy losing weight. I know it is hard. I live with trying to keep my body in good shape everyday. And just having my third child six months ago, I regret to say it is NOT is great shape at the moment…but I AM working towards it and I WILL get my body back. Feeling unhealthy and not being able to fit into 75% of my closet is definitely not an option – so I have to do what it’s going to take to get it off.

But why do so many people struggle? A recent poll on my Facebook page revealed a number of reasons why we struggle to stick with our weight loss plans. Here are some responses….

  • I didn’t have time
  • Don’t have a good support system
  • No discipline
  • Giving up too fast because life gets in the way
  • Because people view it as a diet and not a lifestyle
  • Not surrounding yourself with a good support system
  • Not making yourself a priority

I was so glad to see some of these listed, especially the support system! It’s good to know that people do understand one of the biggest reasons we struggle is we don’t have the right kind of support or we don’t surround ourselves with the right kind of mentality. Easier said then done for sure! It goes to show though, is MIND is so very important when it comes to weight loss. We change our attitude and we can change our path!

I’d like to share something special with you and I have to be admit, I’m VERY nervous about this but I feel it needs to be done. I’ve created a video workshop series called “Avoiding Weight Loss Pitfalls”, where I will walk you through some of the most common reasons why we struggle to lose weight. Some you’ve heard before but others you may not even know.

In order to gain access to this videos, please visit my website at www.journey2wellness.ca/free.html and you will be directed to my videos! You can also see the introduction videos below and click on the link once it appears in the video. I’ll see you soon and thank you so very much for visiting today.

Leave a Reply

